Best Looking Away Jerseys for the 2016/17 Season

1) Liverpool:liverpool-16-17-away-kit-1

I simply can not get enough of this jersey. I love everything about it. I love the color scheme and the designs on the front, back, and sides of the jersey. I have talked more about this jersey in my blog post here. You can buy this jersey HERE.

 

 

2) Bayern Munich:bayern-munich-away-jersey

The German powerhouse makes their way into my list of best looking away jerseys. for the 2016/17 season, they came out with a different colorway. This jersey from top to bottom goes from a light gray color to a black color. My favorite colors to wear are gray and black so there is no reason this jersey wouldn’t be on my list. The jersey has a clean look and has a nice design in the front. You can buy this jersey HERE.

3) Porto: 

porto-away-jersey

The Popular Portuguese team makes their way into my list again with their beautiful away jersey. I like the small star design on the front of the jersey. I also love the colors they used for this jersey. It complements itself very well with the color of the lettering with the color of the jersey. I talked more about this jersey in my other blog post that you can read here. You can buy this jersey HERE.

 

Leave a Reply

